What’s up?

Hey everyone! I know things have been a little slow in my blog and I humbly apologize for that. I promised myself to stay dedicated to this project but that’s what having a baby does to you. It’s hard to find a little time for yourself during the first few months but I am hoping that things will start to get better.

Do I regret being a mom?  No. Never. I love my little angel, but two or four hours to myself a day would be cool. Sadly, our nanny has deserted us in search for greener pastures. 

So what am I up to besides taking care of Eiko /Ey-ko/? Well, as of the moment I am obsessed with bettering my wardrobe. Korean fashion style and French style are currently my outfit goals – if only I had time to actually shop for the pieces I am looking for.
 

I have also spent around 5,000 bucks on skin care products. They weren’t kidding when they said that you’ll feel insecure or ugly after giving birth. Hence… Now if only I had the time to  do the ten step Korean skin care routine. *sigh*  Are you starting to feel bad for me? 😅

What is the ten step Korean skin care routine? I will discuss that next time – I swear! Let me prepare my materials. 😂 I hate to admit it but Korean skin care products are the bomb. Find the perfect product for you and hello, younger looking flawless skin. 

●○●●●○○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●●●○●

How is Eiko? She is doing well, and getting fatter. My lower back is starting to hurt while carrying her but it is a sacrifice that a mom must undergo for her baby. Last month, her weight was at 6.4 KG.  That may not be much for you guys but I am a petite woman. 
I can’t do anything too because she’s so clingy. When I head to the bathroom, she cries. When she can’t see me, she cries. It gives me a warm feeling and all, but Eiko LOL mom has to take a bath too. What to do about this co-mothers? Any advice?
Anyway, that’s all I can say for a limited time. The baby is awake! 😍😘 

Leave a Reply

